Poland and the Baltic States will open their borders to each other next week in an easing of travel restrictions put in place due to the coronavirus pandemic.

The Baltic states – Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia – opened their common borders on 15 May 2020, creating the first so called “travel bubble” within the European Union in a bid to jump-start economies

Appleby Risk, Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX

Call Us On: +44(0)7714 504341